Premier League A (Cairo)
الدورى الممتاز أ (القاهرة)
tournament, Cairo
Place: no venue of its own
Chess: confirmed by a trace dated
When
No page behind this entry gives a regular day or time.
Facts
- Who may come
- not stated by sources
- Fee
- not stated by sources
- Equipment
- not stated by sources
- Who it is for
- not stated by sources
- Season
- not stated by sources
- Federation
- not stated by sources
Latest trace
The league has two seasons on the chess-results server: 2024-2025, dated 14 February 2025, and 2025-2026, dated 17 April 2026. The 2025-2026 final table lists seven teams: Dokki, Shooting Club, Alghabah, Petro Sport, Banha Club, Al Ngoom Sports Club and Bulaq Al Dakrour.
Pages this entry rests on
- chess-results.com/tnr1396158.aspx · tournament server or list
- [1] secondary · read ·
الدورى الممتاز أ (القاهرة) 2025-2026
- [1] secondary · read ·
- chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · tournament server or list
- [2] secondary · read ·
الدورى الممتاز أ (القاهرة) 2024-2025
- [2] secondary · read ·