Skip to the listings
Chess in Cairo

Dokki

team or organiser, Giza

  • rapid

Place: open, per a page dated

Chess: confirmed by a trace dated

When

No page behind this entry gives a regular day or time.

Facts

Who may come
not stated by sources
Fee
not stated by sources
Equipment
not stated by sources
Who it is for
not stated by sources
Season
not stated by sources
Federation
not stated by sources

Latest trace

The final table of the Premier League A (Cairo) 2025-2026, dated 17 April 2026 and last updated 26 June 2026, lists Dokki in first place with 14 match points. Between 24 January and 2 April 2025 the chess-results server lists ten events titled Dokki Open, Dokki A1, Dokki B1, Dokki 2 or Golden Square, in rapid, blitz and classical formats.

read 1

Pages this entry rests on

  1. chess-results.com/tnr1396158.aspx · tournament server or list
    • [1] secondary · read · Dokki
  2. chess-results.com/TurnierSuche.aspx · tournament server or list
    • [2] secondary · read · Dokki Open (Rapid)
    • [3] secondary · read · Dokki Open (Classic)
    • [4] secondary · read · Dokki Open (Blitz )